Sunday, March 25, 2012

LIVE WONGIE: avicii live @ ultra music festival

avicii live @ ultra music festival (with special guest star madonna)
[as the winter music festival is going on strong all weekend long in miami, madonna took the opportunity to not only introduce avicii at the ultra music festival, but also to world premiere his remix of her current single 'girl gone wild'. but stay on as the whole set is streaming above and it's alot of fun!
track listings are:
1. 05:10 Madonna -- Girl Gone Wild (ID Remix)
2. 09:35 ID
3. 11:48 David Guetta & Avicii -- Sunshine w/ Florence And The Machine -- Spectrum (Acappella)
4. 16:40 Avicii & Nicky Romero -- Nicktim w/ Justice -- D.A.N.C.E. (Acappella)
5. 22:22 Avicii -- Fade Into Darkness w/ Florence And The Machine -- You've Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) w/ Avicii -- Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix)
6. 28:55 Avicii & Sebastien Drums -- My Feelings For You w/ Albin Myers -- Hells Bells
7. 31:37 Avicii -- Fire (Working Title)
8. 33:20 David Guetta feat. Sia -- Titanium (Alesso Remix)
9. 37:55 Avicii feat. Salem Al Fakir -- Silhouettes
10.43:13 ID
11. 46:15 Avicii -- Levels (Original Vocal Mix) w/ Gotye vs. Avicii -- Somebody That I Used To Know vs. Levels]

No comments: